See you at GUADEC 2012!

Hello again! Great news: I will attend GUADEC in A Coruna! Thanks to GNOME for sponsoring my travel. You’re awesome!

This will be the first time in my life attending an international conference  and I’m so excited….I will be happy to meet up for the first time in person with my mentor Thorsten, with Seif Lotfy, with the awesome Zeitgeist Team and with all the GNOME troupe.

File:Escudo de A Coruña.svg

 

See you there!

 

 

Informazioni su cando

Computer Engineering student and open-source enthusiast.
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Uncategorized. Contrassegna il permalink.

Una risposta a See you at GUADEC 2012!

  1. Juanjo Marin ha detto:

    I’m sure you’ll have fun :-)

Rispondi

