Hurray! I’ve landed on Planet GNOME!

Hurray!I’m so glad my blog has landed in such an awesome blogging platform that Planet Gnome is. It’s awesome having the opportunity to  communicate with the large and enthusiastic audience that the GNOME community is: this is my “Hello World” to you, but c’mon, i guess i should introduce myself.

My name is Stefano Candori, a 21 years old Computer Engineering italian student and open-source entusiast.
I’m also an agonist swimmer and in my sparetime when i don’t hack on something i play the guitar or i ride my bike.
I’m currently the maintainer and most active developer of GNOME Activity Journal (previously known as GNOME Zeitgeist), but i’m also involved with the whole Zeitgeist infrastructure. Randomly i hack in other projects like Unity, Emesene, Emesene2, Cloudsn, and others.

I’ve requested to be added to Planet GNOME for keeping you guys informed and up-to-date on what happens to the Activity Journal’s world but, if you don’t know what GNOME Activity Journal or Zeitgeist are, please check this post: it’s an introduction to the wonderful world of Zeitgeist.

What else? Well, thanks again GNOME community…keep tuned!

Informazioni su cando

Computer Engineering student and open-source enthusiast.
Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Activity Journal, development, GNOME, open source, spare time, zeitgeist e contrassegnata con . Contrassegna il permalink.

3 risposte a Hurray! I’ve landed on Planet GNOME!

  1. seilo ha detto:

    YAY CANDO

  2. Nona ha detto:

    Your mode of explaining everything in this article is genuinely nice, every
    one can simply understand it, Thanks a lot.

Lascia un commento

